TRU-FIT TYRE & AUTO CENTRE LTD UNIT 15 CROMFORD RD IND EST, CROMFORD ROAD, LANGLEY MILL, NOTTINGHAM, NG16 4FL 01773 530350
Google reviews for TRU-FIT TYRE & AUTO CENTRE LTD
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Tyre pressure warning came up on my car, travelling with baby grandson in car so pulled into garage. Gentleman pumped all four tyres up and reset tracking and charged nothing. How often do you get that nowadays? So friendly and respectful and just wanted to say thank you.

Rosie Lishman - May 2019

Friendly service, with speedy fitting. Member of the team got 2 chairs out so I could sit in the sun whilst waiting ??

Joe Maher - May 2019

Fantastic, Friendly, and Professional Service. Always a pleasure to deal with. Once you've been, you'll always go back 5*****

Martin Birch - March 2019

A good price and a good job.

Lucy Moore - April 2018

Great service, no issues

Karen Bailey - April 2018

great price,great service, highly recommended. will use them again.

Danni Jones - February 2018

Excellent polite professional service highly recommend.

Luke Miller - February 2018

Terrific from start to finish.

Eddie Mercer - September 2017

Excellent very knowledgeable and friendly service thanks

Paul Hannon - September 2017

Super Service a credit to the industry

Giles Rodgers - July 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around NOTTINGHAM:

Kimberley, Eastwood, Nuthall, Langley Mill, Pinxton, Selston, Awsworth, Ironville, Jacksdale, Underwood, Brinsley, Watnall, Langley, Aldercar, Heanor, Heanor Gate, Shipley, Brinsley, Beauvale, Moorgreen, Newthorpe, Loscoe, Marlpool, Cross Hill, Giltbrook,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]