TRU-FIT TYRE & AUTO CENTRE LTD UNIT 15 CROMFORD RD IND EST, CROMFORD ROAD, LANGLEY MILL, NOTTINGHAM, NG16 4FL 01773 530350
Google reviews for TRU-FIT TYRE & AUTO CENTRE LTD
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Langley Mill

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fair price, good service

Rich McBain - February 2023

Amazing service. Even got a brew off them.

peter stammers - July 2022

Excellent service

Adrian Reynolds - July 2021

Very good service

john dobbyn - December 2020

first time i have used this company it is now on my future use list replacing a long used competitor used for some7years need i say more

dave collington - November 2020

first class service as allways

david boardman - November 2020

Tyre pressure warning came up on my car, travelling with baby grandson in car so pulled into garage. Gentleman pumped all four tyres up and reset tracking and charged nothing. How often do you get that nowadays? So friendly and respectful and just wanted to say thank you.

Rosie Lishman - May 2019

Friendly service, with speedy fitting. Member of the team got 2 chairs out so I could sit in the sun whilst waiting ??

Joe Maher - May 2019

Fantastic, Friendly, and Professional Service. Always a pleasure to deal with. Once you've been, you'll always go back 5*****

Martin Birch - March 2019

A good price and a good job.

Lucy Moore - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration